Australia
Education Insurance Experts | Aon Insurance Brokers and Risk Managers

Education Insurance Experts

ACT
Vanessa Parker
+61 2 6102 4900
vanessa.parker@aon.com

NSW
Andrew Leahy
+61 2 8623 4026
andrew.leahy@aon.com

QLD / NT
Ross Lines
+61 7 3223 7446
ross.lines@aon.com

SA
Ian Furby
+61 8 8301 1110
ian.furby@aon.com

TAS
Debbie Spandonis
+61 3 6270 0406
debbie.spandonis@aon.com

VIC
Richard Slatterie
+61 3 9211 3347
richard.slatterie@aon.com

WA
Shelley Hymas
+61 8 6317 4082
shelley.hymas@aon.com

National
Kevin O'Reilly
Head of the Aon Education Practice
+61 2 9253 7331
kevin.oreilly@aon.com