Australia
Education Insurance Experts | Aon Insurance Brokers and Risk Managers

Education Insurance Experts

ACT
Rob Smith
+61 2 6257 5745
rob.smith@aon.com

NSW
Bob Valk
+61 2 9683 0910
bob.valk@aon.com

NT
Vicki Evans
+61 8 8981 9400
vicki.evans@aon.com

QLD
Ross Lines
+61 7 3223 7446
ross.lines@aon.com 

SA
Mario Farinola
+61 8 8301 1175
mario.farinola@aon.com 

TAS
Debbie Spandonis
+61 3 6270 0406
debbie.spandonis@aon.com

VIC
Richard Slatterie
+61 3 9211 3347
richard.slatterie@aon.com 

WA
Shelley Hymas
+61 8 6317 4082
shelley.hymas@aon.com

National
Peter Salmon
Structured Portfolio Manager, Care and Education
+61 2 9253 7044
peter.salmon@aon.com

Request Info Expand
* Required fields



  Invalid Email Address




close form

Request a Quote